Geschäfts-
führung

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Timo Attinger

 

Telefon 07021 / 931581-10

timo.attinger@zeitarbeit-ek.de


Nieder-lassungsleitung

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Timo Rehm

 

Telefon 07021 / 931581-20

timo.rehm@zeitarbeit-ek.de


Personal-disposition

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Martina Attinger

 

Telefon 07021 / 931581-14

martina.attinger@zeitarbeit-ek.de


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Evelyn Kober

 

Telefon 07021 / 931581-17

evelyn.kober@zeitarbeit-ek.de


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Oswald

 

Telefon 07021 / 931581-18

jennifer.oswald@zeitarbeit-ek.de


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Antje Motschmann

 

Telefon 07021 / 931581-11

antje.motschmann@zeitarbeit-ek.de


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Susanne Reimann

 

Telefon 07021 / 931581-15

susanne.reimann@zeitarbeit-ek.de


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christina Güntner

 

Telefon 07021 / 931581-21

christina.guentner@zeitarbeit-ek.de


Personal-verwaltung

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nadine Güzel

 

Telefon 07021 / 931581-16

nadine.guezel@zeitarbeit-ek.de


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Susanne Schäfer

 

Telefon 07021 / 931581-12

susanne.schaefer@zeitarbeit-ek.de


Empfang

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gabriela Meins

 

Telefon 07021 / 931581-10

gabriela.meins@zeitarbeit-ek.de


Fahrdienst

 

 

 

 

 

Jörg Jaksch

Bilal Coban

 Antonio Sassano


Daniel Klotz

Christopher Gneiting

Tolga Dilsiz